Elegance from Vincci

I bought this last weekend at Vincci a day after I bought my currently favourite flats. This no heel collection by Vincci is crafted with elegance and beauty. I love the way it looks with a crocodile skin print, gold buttons on top with a zip closure to the reverse.

This exciting collection got me to spend a bit than my usual funds for sandals but I like how it makes me feel just wearing it, sexy and sassy plus I get to match it with my favorite dresses too.

Leave a Reply

