stratocumulus

This photo was shot on 26th July 2012, I was out to take my usual thinkin’ hours overlooking the streets in this foreign country and I’ve noticed these clouds uniformly forming just in front of me. So I didn’t waste any chance to capture the moment.

Ok peeps, so I guess during all those years that I have been avoiding photography… I guess I couldn’t help it, it’s really calling me! Screaming my name so loud that I couldn’t stand any choice but to accept my call!!!

A beautiful scenery, would simply remind us that this world has more to offer… I have always been an artist by heart although I turned into a developer (which has kept me alive for over the years). My heart would always go to Arts and Literature.

I will, from now on be blogging more about photography and the likes…

– rhianajay13 –

Leave a Reply

