The Bucket List

Click here for the gist

What do you believe? How people are measured when they die?
“Some people would tell you it’s measured by the ones they left behind, some believe it can be measured in faith; some say by love, other folks say life has no meaning at all. Me, I believe that you measure yourself by the people who measure themselves by you”
“I know that when he died, his eyes was closed… but his heart was open”
The five stages fighting for life
1.) Denial
2.) Anger
3.) Complaining
4.) Depression
5.) Acceptance
Can you change a complete stranger’s life?
Have you found joy in your life?
Have your life brought joy to others?
So how am I living my life right now?
I can’t answer these questions right now, but I know someday I will…

Leave a Reply

