CSS Book Free Online

Some site sent me a mail stating I won a free CSS book with over 200 pages and it’s worth $29… It maybe a coincidence that it came just the right time I need some CSS codes for the development of the new project I am about to launch. After I singed some encrypted sites and subscribing to newsletters I finally downloaded the .pdf file they claim it book. And my my to my surprise…

Click here

I really can’t believe that they can make the very basic codes of CSS into 200+ pages and they seem to make simple coding complicated.

At the end of the book, this was written…

need-designer

LOL!

I learned something new today…

Well, business is business my friend… Nothing really is free anymore…

Leave a Reply

