Spice Girls Headlines

I did not know that my all time favorite girl band has another single which i don’t know about…

Never heard this before… Just now, where am I when this song was released, bakit hindi ko alam ‘to… I know everything about d spice girls, but this one I wasn’t informed.. =(

Spice Girls Headlines Lyrics

Emma:
The time is now or never, to fit the missing piece
To take this on together, you make me feel complete
We fall into the future, and through the looking glass
The light shines over our heads, and so it comes to pass

Geri:
To go beyond the surface, to reach into your soul
This love is not demanding, my heart has told me so
I hold onto my heroes, with faith enough to fly
The power to imagine, will keep this love alive

Group:
Let’s make the headlines, loud and true
I wanna tell the world I’m giving it all to you
Let’s make the headlines, loud and clear
The best things suddenly happen when you are here
And if I lost my way you’d carry me home
Take me all the way to heaven, never leave me alone (everything)
And it’s just like everything matters when you are near (matters when you’re near)

Mel C:
And it feels so good every bells gonna ring
Your love is alive and it’s making me sing
I could fly, wanna cry, want the whole world to know
We are together, come on baby let’s go

Victoria:
And words yet to be spoken
Will fall upon the page
Spelling out true devotion
Is all we need to say
[Headlines lyrics on http://www.metrolyrics.com%5D

Group:
Let’s make the headlines, loud and true
(Say you love me and I’ll say I love you too)
I wanna tell the world I’m giving it all to you
(Just remember what simple words can do)
Let’s make the headlines, loud and clear
(All that I have I give to you my friend)
The best things suddenly happen when you are here
(Just remember friendship never ends)
And if I lost my way you’d carry me home
Take me all the way to heaven, never leave me alone (everything)
And it’s just like everything matters when you are near (matters when you’re near)
(Say you love me and I’ll say I love you too)

Let’s make the headline true this time
(Just remember what simple words can do)
There’s no hiding from this magical state of mind
(I feel loved with you, I feel loved with you)
And if I lost my way you’d carry me home (I know, you take me, all the way to heaven)
Take me all the way to heaven, never leave me alone (everything)
And it’s just like everything matters when you are near (matters when you’re near)
(Everything matters, it really matters)

Lets make the headlines, loud and true
(I feel loved with you, I feel loved)
Lets make the headlines

Mel B:
‘Cause I’m giving it all
Yeah I’m giving it all to you

7 responses to “Spice Girls Headlines”

  1. kanga888 says :

    dunno wen it was relesead, a few weeks ago maybe, but it onli got 2 number 11

  2. servicio says :

    This video-song is new!!!
    It was released 2 months ago!!!
    Spice girls are back again!!!

  3. rhiana13 says :

    oh ic, it’s a comeback album… Men, they’re still great, what’s d name of d album i wanna buy a cd? heheh😀

  4. kanga888 says :

    i see u r one of those teachers whose favorite thing in the world is to break down computer programs into smaller steps… Lolz… yeah its one of the spice girls greatest albums T_T…

    Nice site u got there…

  5. pating says :

    ano ba yang! baka naman yung reunion concert tours nila hindi mo din nabalitaan ah! greatest hits yung name ng album, it comes with a dvd ng lahat ng old music videos nila. it’s cool.🙂

  6. rhiana13 says :

    d mo sinabi sa akin lam mo naman gaya mo spice girls addict din ako eh, hehe… naalala ko tuloy nung highschool talagang pupunta pa ako sa house nyo pag may bago kang magazine tungkol sa spice girls, hahaha…

    haha, uu naglologin na ako sa http://www.thespicegirls.com nakikibalita na ulit ako sa kanila, kaya nga lipat youtube lahat ng accounts ko dahil sa spice girls grabe dami dun mga new videos nila hahaha… addict eh ano… hehehe

    grabeh akalain mo yan 10 yrs na pala nakalipas simula nun noh… bilis ng panahon.. tsk tsk tsk

Leave a Reply

