Work and Play

I suppose the international word of “PLAY” is all they need to be “FRIENDS”.

and the international word “WORK” is all the opposite of “PLAY”.

~~~~~~

Because of work, I lived away from my family.

Because of work, I lived away from a loved one.

Because of work, I’m away from friends and fun.

But because of work, I live my future plan.

~by Yang~

 

    

2 responses to “Work and Play”

  1. wreckless says :

    from work to live
    from live to foods
    from foods to health
    from health to alive
    from alive to friends
    from friends to fun
    from fun to none…

    my own version.. hehehe

  2. rhiana13 says :

    would it rather be satisfaction? hehe

Leave a Reply

