This image explains it all…


yang-g.jpg

THE PASSION TO LOVE
Written: September 26, 2007
By: Rhiana

When I recall how my life is spent
The word is missing with problems wide
Questioning days of worth and accomplishment
One talent which is death to hide

My soul has died and so my mind
Weak and strong are yet to bind
One pleasant day of mourning smile
Returning from home with different style

My true account its earring niche
Idolizing some of its tender bitch
My heart speaks but trembles mind
This love I just can’t leave behind

One response to “This image explains it all…”

  1. rhiana13 says :

    I can’t believe I’ve made a very simple but very meaningful poem, out of all the years of poem making this I think is the best composition i ever made, I even had an image represented on it… I was kinda inspired…

Leave a Reply

