Who influenced you? II

After 3 days of thinking who’s who to blame…. Hehehe, I mean who influenced me now I found the right person to take the blame, I mean to thank… hehe
It is Marshall Franklin all along, aside from my family he was the one who imparted a great deal of influence in my life and I have him to thank of what I have become now.
Marshall, way back was one of my acquaintances at UPHDS, he is one of my classmates. He courted me, and we broke up then we became friends then we became best buddies and we got back together, and now my fiancé, soon to be if God permits my husband… Me and Marshall has been struggling to survive our relationship with lots of ups and downs and twist and turns for almost 5 years now and I’m so lucky that neither of us is giving up… hehe
Now, for question #2, what I have become… You see, when I was in college of course I get good grades and I have no problem with money because I always get what I want(that was way back) because I have my Dad to finance everything(and now that I’m working he suddenly stopped booohuhuhu), life is almost perfect for me way back but the thing is I have a lot of Bad Influence set of friends and all I wanna do is have fun. With almost every other day I cut class, attend parties, going home late stuff to be “in” there won’t last a day without an alcohol and stuff. I remember this incident, we are having a party and I ended up in a hospital having 3 stitches wound at my right foot, a bit clueless why it happened because I was drunk and I was being grounded and because I haven’t attended school for almost 3 weeks my grades decreased I was removed from being a Dean’s List and the story goes on and on… Way back 1st year and 2nd year college was the most rebellious days of my life, it is exciting and unpredictable; it was because I think I’m really emotionally disturbed as a teen way back. But ever since I met Marshall, he was the one who set direction in my life, bit by bit my interest was set to the right path and it’s all because he tried to take away my vices and my so called friends away from me. I confide to him my emotions and he’s always willing to listen and to help. It may just be little things but it is a big help. He is a big help to me.
Question #3, although I missed that wacky life I have way back, I can say it is worth it… If it wasn’t for him I may still be in that crowd right now, on second thought what might have I become? I may still be that girl who doesn’t have any sense of direction at all, I may be like them totally full of vices, I may still be living life as a cynical scrutiny.
Now I have My Marshall to thank for everything that he imparted in my life… I love this guy so much and I can’t imagine living a life without him now.

4 responses to “Who influenced you? II”

  1. amy says :

    well, well, well… wat can i say ba… tlgang meant na kau ni shy… mukahng s knya mo nkita ang everything na hinahanap2 mo… and im thankful u’ve found d ryt one and ur happy enough wih him… naks nmn…….. hahahahahaha!!! ibang level n yan yang… i’ve known u na xe for so long and i know u’ve ben through a lot… literally a lot tlga… and bilib aq jan sau… coz ur a strong person!! whew! watever or whoever influenced u in ur lyf… u know bakla…. it was given 2 u and it is meant for u that is for u 2 become hu u r ryt now…. u’ve learned through all of it!!! lastly, aalis n 2ng baklang 2… kya mami2ss ko 2 tlga ng sobra!! hehehehe basta always remember that watever happened 2 u ryt now and 2 ur future, ill always be at ur syd… just give me a call and id be der…. hekhek!! o xa cg na… masyado ng mahaba 2 girl!! love u! mwah!

  2. rhiana13 says :

    @ amy: natouch naman ako dun, salamat ng marami sa comment… bestfriends knows best talaga… i know naman na dyan lang u lague eh.. hehehe…

  3. Amy Anderssen says :

    Everything said made a ton of sense. But, what about
    this? what if you were to write a awesome post title?
    I mean, I don’t wish to tell you how to run your blog, however suppose
    you added something that makes people want more?
    You could look at Yahoo’s home page and note how they create post
    headlines to grab viewers to open the links. You might add
    a related video or a pic or two to get people excited
    about what you’ve got to say. Just my opinion, it might bring your posts a little livelier.

Leave a Reply

