A letter from my ex-boss

November 11, 2005

 

Turning points…

These are the moments

When the world holds its breath for you,

Moments of decision that can change your life forever.

As you move on from here,

Things will be different around you,

Where the courage is,

Where the love is,

Where the dreams are,

Will never change…

~Barbara Loots~

 

Rhiana,

Good Luck!!! Go for your dreams, I believe you can achieve whatever you want in life.

I believe in you.

Thelma

 

I was fixing my things today and I saw this letter which my boss gave me when I was leaving Crown Asia. It was a short letter but it means a lot to me. I don’t know but in some ways, I’m flattered and I’m stimulated.

 

Leave a Reply

